Hello, I am doing some whole genome sequencing analysis within my account when I noticed that the space is almost full (currently says 98% full). So I immediately deleted my old files (>100 GB) to release more space for my current job in process. However, even if I used 'delete permanently' and 'purge deleted database', the space indicator still says that my space is 98% full. But under my 'saved history' those files are no longer there. Is there anyone who can possibly give me some suggestions? Is there anything wrong? I am very grateful for your kind help.