My 250 GB work space is filling up and I don't know why. I have had an old history from which I have (permanently!) deleted all files and I have deleted the history as well. My current history is at 53.4GB right now, but apparently I am already using 74% of my workspace according to the bar diagram in the upper right corner.
Have I done something wrong when I deleted the old files and is it possible they still occupy my workspace? Can the workspace be cleaned in another way?
Thanks for your help!