I couldn´t find any solution for my problem: I queued up several jobs in my history for 24 samples. I recognized that I used wrong settings. I deleted the jobs, then deleted them permanently. Since three days usegalaxy keeps running the old deleted jobs and doesn´t run the new ones I added to my history. It also starts computing permanently deleted jobs, that were ´grey´ at the time of deletion.
Is there any way I can cancel the deleted jobs?