If I close my galaxy window, internet browser, lose my internet connection, turn off my computer, etc. while I have jobs in the queue or while a job is running, will those jobs be canceled or can I retrieve them upon returning to the galaxy webpage?
Heads up! This is a static archive of our support site. Please go to help.galaxyproject.org if you want to reach the Galaxy community. If you want to search this archive visit the Galaxy Hub search
Question: Closing window while there is a pending/running job
4.4 years ago by
matthew.young002 • 0
matthew.young002 • 0 wrote:
ADD COMMENT • link •
Please log in to add an answer.
Powered by Biostar version 16.09
Traffic: 167 users visited in the last hour