Question: Free space after deleting and purged the history
0
gravatar for osattam
4 weeks ago by
osattam0
osattam0 wrote:

I deleted and purged the history but the space not changed?!

how to free space after permanantly deleted the history?

ADD COMMENTlink modified 4 weeks ago by Jennifer Hillman Jackson25k • written 4 weeks ago by osattam0
0
gravatar for Jennifer Hillman Jackson
4 weeks ago by
United States
Jennifer Hillman Jackson25k wrote:

Hello,

Try logging out then back in again to recalculate the quota. Also, double check that the data was actually purged (permanently deleted). Just "deleting" does not remove the data from the account quota.

FAQs: https://galaxyproject.org/support

If that doesn't reset quota correctly, are you working at Galaxy Main https://usegalaxy.org? Or if working somewhere else, please describe where (URL, if public).

Thanks! Jen, Galaxy team

ADD COMMENTlink written 4 weeks ago by Jennifer Hillman Jackson25k
Please log in to add an answer.

Help
Access

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Powered by Biostar version 16.09
Traffic: 105 users visited in the last hour