Question: Permanently delete all dataset and histories, uncluding hidden and shared but no change in quota
0
gravatar for c.josse
2.5 years ago by
c.josse • 0
c.josse • 0 wrote:

Hi, I would like to free space on my account at the end of a project and the beginnin of a new one. I have permanently deleted all dataset and histories, uncluding hidden dataset and shared histories but there is no change in quota. Where are the hidden data? Thanks in advance,

Claire

galaxy • 690 views
ADD COMMENT • link • modified 2.5 years ago by Jennifer Hillman Jackson ♦ 25k • written 2.5 years ago by c.josse • 0
0
gravatar for Jennifer Hillman Jackson
2.5 years ago by
United States
Jennifer Hillman Jackson ♦ 25k wrote:

Hello,

I recalculated disk usage on your account and it remains at around 150 GB.

This wiki can help you to find "hidden" and "deleted but not permanently deleted" data: https://wiki.galaxyproject.org/Learn/ManagingDatasets

Best, Jen, Galaxy team

ADD COMMENT • link written 2.5 years ago by Jennifer Hillman Jackson ♦ 25k

Dear Jennifer, I did visit this site before writing, and I checked all these "hidden" places, but without success,

Best,

Claire

Le 15/06/2016 à 15:29, Jennifer Hillman Jackson on Galaxy Biostar a écrit :

ADD REPLY • link written 2.5 years ago by c.josse • 0
Please log in to add an answer.

Help
Access

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Powered by Biostar version 16.09
Traffic: 175 users visited in the last hour