Question: How to delete workflow from list of published workflows
2
gravatar for michalovova.monika
3.8 years ago by
United States
michalovova.monika • 50 wrote:

I published my workflow here:

https://usegalaxy.org/workflow/list_published

However, now it became obsolete and I would like to delete it. How can I perform such action, please?

Thanks.

workflow • 856 views
ADD COMMENT • link • modified 3.8 years ago by Jennifer Hillman Jackson ♦ 25k • written 3.8 years ago by michalovova.monika • 50
1
gravatar for Jennifer Hillman Jackson
3.8 years ago by
United States
Jennifer Hillman Jackson ♦ 25k wrote:

Hello,

You can unpublish (or unshare) a workflow and then you can deleted it after, if you want. Go to "Workflows" (use the top menu button), click on the workflow to show the pull down menu. Use the "Share or Publish" form to unpublish it, and "Delete" to remove the whole thing.

Best, Jen, Galaxy team

ADD COMMENT • link written 3.8 years ago by Jennifer Hillman Jackson ♦ 25k
Please log in to add an answer.

Help
Access

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Powered by Biostar version 16.09
Traffic: 169 users visited in the last hour