Hi, A warning message " You are over your disc quota" does not go off, even after permanently deleted the big data. I tried to log-off several times, but the disc usage could not be recalculated. Could you please help this issue? Thanks!
First, double check that your data has been permanently deleted (purged), not just deleted. Data must be purged to not count toward your quota, on any Galaxy server. Data left deleted but not permanently deleted is the most common cause for your situation. How-to under Account section, 3rd and 4th FAQs: https://galaxyproject.org/support/#account
After confirming the data is purged, and there is still a problem:
- If working at https://usegalaxy.org, send an email to email@example.com from your registered account email address stating the problem. Please include a link to this post for reference. I was not able to find your account using your Biostars registration information.
- If working at another server, contact the administrators of that server directly for help.
Thanks! Jen, Galaxy team