I recently completed a project, downloaded all the files and deleted everything permanently but there is 16 GB of data that did not get deleted when I did this. I have deleted permanently all my histories and everything I can find on my account but still can't free up that 16 GB of space. Any suggestions where that data might be hiding?
Please log out then back into Galaxy to reset your quota. If data still remains, then it is in an active or deleted state, not permanently deleted (purged).
I do see several deleted but not permanently-deleted histories that contain data in your account. Please see the FAQs here for how to find these: https://galaxyproject.org/support/#account
- The account usage quota seems incorrect
- Checking for active vs deleted vs permanently deleted (purged) datasets and histories
Thanks! Jen, Galaxy team