Logging out then logging back in will recalculate account quota. However, I also just did this for your account and it remained unchanged at: 166.0 GB
When this comes up, there are usually active/hidden/deleted but not permanently deleted data still present in the account. Please follow the help here: Checking for active vs deleted vs permanently deleted (purged) datasets and histories
Check and if you cannot find it, write back and we'll help more.
Thanks, Jen, Galaxy team